HSR logo MSE logo

MSE Seminar on E-Voting

Interactive E-Voting Simulators

E-Voting Applications

RSA Threshold Signing

Traditional E-Voting Systems

Cryptographic Voting Systems

Number Theoretic Background

Paillier Cryptosystem

Damgård-Jurik Cryptosystem

ElGamal Cryptosystem

Threshold Public Key Cryptosystems

Secret Sharing

Zero-Knowledge Proofs

Papers of the MSE Seminar on E-Voting

© 2008-2011 by Andreas Steffen, HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil